Get Cramped for NaNoWriMo!

Writer’s Cramp is gearing up for National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) coming up in November. Our classes will focus on creative writing tricks for writing fiction. But, don’t stress if that’s not your thing. Class will still include the usual mix of grammatical tips, interesting writing prompts, and more.

I have signed up to write my own novel this fall (check me out on nanowrimo.org. My handle is “TaylorsWritersCramp” (look at all those possessives…very messy.) Be my writing buddy and help me motivate!

Please note: class is STILL scheduled to go forward every Thursday from 6:30-8PM at the Fremont Abbey. (I heard the class wasn’t showing up on the website anymore, but class is always on, even if it’s not at the Abbey.) If the café at the Abbey is unavailable, look for us across the street at Cafe Vita. We are easy to spot, as I have a stack of books with me and we are all writing.

Even if you don’ plan to write a novel this November, class should be rich with interesting writing topics to entertain and inspire you–character development, plot development, dialogue, description, vocabulary, and of course–grammar! As always, questions, requests, and inquiries are welcome: writerscramp1@gmail.com.

About Taylor

Teacher/Writer/Word Nerd View all posts by Taylor

Leave a Reply

