This Week’s Class: At Spring Creek Coffee in Milwaukie

Hello! This week’s Writer’s Cramp will be at the Spring Creek Coffee shop on SE McLoughlin in Milwaukie.

Map

Starts at 6! Bring $ for a cuppa or a snack. (Gotta be good customers.) See you there!

About Taylor

Teacher/Writer/Word Nerd View all posts by Taylor

One response to “This Week’s Class: At Spring Creek Coffee in Milwaukie

  • tina

    Hi Taylor:
    This is fabulous! Wow–I’m so happy to see that you are doing so well. I just saw your comment on my blog (because I am technologically inept) and was thrilled to get an update. Email me sometime (I’m still at the hamilton address) so we can catch up! –Tina

Leave a Reply

